Treasure hunting is no joke! You either gets ate by wandering monsters or you gets deaded by other treasure hunters. Another way to go is falling/dropping/being pushed from heights. Getting to the treasure can be tough in this ruinous landscape and its even worse carrying it home. This considered, it wouldn’t be strange to see some crude, improvised scaffolding here and there.

Made from chopsticks, hotglue, thread and coffee stirrers. The bases are foamcore and cardboard.

IMG_3261

Painted it up…

IMG_3262

I wanted it to be modular and easy to store. With this I can easily add longer “bridges” and ladders. I hope to try it out with some other terrain soon.

It is not extremely steady, but I guess that adds some reality to it:) In retrospect I would add some washers to the bases to give it more weight.

 

 

 

 

